Macro Photography / Plexippus Paykuli sp (and my macro tattoo)

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498992346622.jpg

Photographed in Goa, I love the variation of Jumping Spiders. Every one is unique in its own way, whether its appearance or behaviour. Really interesting subjects to photograph.

14989925059521265737205.jpg

I like them so much my friend gave me this tattoo :)

Cotton x

Sort:  

There are very few people like you that love spiders(arachnophiles). I fear spiders (arachnophobia). I would die at the thought of that thing crawling on me , let alone a tattoo of it on me. It's good if it makes u happy. Thanks for sharing

Hi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account

lets follow each other.....it will help...and make a group

I do not like tattoos, but I do like spiders, they are small and beautiful. Most Indian spiders are harmless.