Mornings blooms

in #photography6 years ago


Some flowers from my greenhouse this morning :) I am so blessed to be able to wake up and spend my morning admiring and caring for all of my family of cacti. I would love at some stage to be able to start collecting more of my endangered species and propagate them to help with there itroduction of these highly sort after cacti e.g peyote ( image 1), Ariocarpus, strombocacti and the list goes on and on aha
if you like them please support me by following and upvoting. Thanks :)


20180105_122409.jpg20171229_111956.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cryptocereus to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Always a beautyful flowers make the day more good

Уou are really blessed!