Sort of an introduction, sort of not.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello all. I thought I would introduce myself with one of my photographs.

I look forward to being a part of this community. I am not sure what or how I will share, but photography is one of my interests. Perhaps ill share some of the interesting things I come across throughout my day.

RMFlashsm.jpg

Sort:  

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Cryrmpage . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help don't hesitate to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome here Cryrmpage !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steem @cryrmpage I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to here. Nice to meet you and your camera flash. It's a free world so post whatever makes you happy and who knows someone just might like it.

A new Steemian :-) hello @cryrmpage I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk