Pollinating Bee Macro Photograph: Royalty-Free Stock Image | Foto libre de derechos | 免版税照片|

Macro Pollinating Bee
Macro Pollinating Bee on Flower

Hello everyone! It has been quite a while since I have posted, but I'm back and more ready than ever to consistently post. I hope everyone had a great holiday, and lets start off 2018 right! On a hot summer day, I was able to capture this fuzzy bee pollinating a flower with my macro lens. Macro photography opens up a fascinating view of an amazing (but tiny) world. This lens did a beautiful job at creating a creamy, blurred background.

Higher resolution 6000 x 4000 (excluding this photograph, which is 2992 x 2000) versions of any selection from my photography gallery are available for only $2 each in my store, payable in STEEM, SBD or BTC. Click here to purchase now.

Both free and paid versions grant you license to edit, crop, and use them for anything you like except direct resale. All other applications are permitted including personal use, educational, and commercial.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @crystalsclicks to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Mind blowing photography.Dear @crystalsclicks

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post