CCC's Street Art Contest #204

in #photography2 months ago

DSC00529.JPG

Salut à tous,

pour le 204 ème concours de @digi-me une fresque très sympa sur la ville de Voiron et pour les connaisseurs de la ville on voit dans le reflet des lunettes la monumentale église.

DSC00528.JPG

un grand travail et beaucoup d'imagination pourtant tellement simple et réaliste.

DSC00527.JPG

Toutes les photos présentées sont prises par mes soins.

Sort:  

!LOL

What do you call bad fruits and vegetables?
Gross-eries

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of nialalolleur

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL
!ALIVE

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@nialalolleur, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(8/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!PIZZA
!LOL
!ALIVE

The punch line comes first.
The worst thing about time travel jokes is…

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cryptoyzzy

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

I used to work in a blanket factory.
But it folded.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOL

Posted using MemeHive

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of holovision

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@cryptoyzzy(4/5) tipped @curart38

!LOL
!ALIVE

My daughter thinks I don't give her enough privacy.
At least that's what she wrote in her diary.

Credit: henryglowz
@curart38, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.