LIKE A QUEEN IN THE SETTING SUN.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

♥ Thank you to all My Steemit 260 followers .Its has been an amazing stay on steemit. Thanks to all my steemers who followed me.

LIKE A QUEEN IN THE SETTING SUN

DSCN5880.JPG


DSCN5878.JPG


DSCN5888.JPG


DSCN5893.JPG


DSCN5882.JPG

photos with the Nikon S8000 camera.

Please follow my other posts below.♥


images.jpg


20161218_133855.jpg My Introduction to Steemit.


Me with elephants1.jpg

My First Travel Adventure with Elephants.



DSCN6619.jpg

My Rose and other flower collection.



♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
RE STEEM - SHARE AND ENCOURAGE EVERYONE TO DO THE SAME :) oxox,Cutegirl. !!! Have a nice Day friends.
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

follow me @cutegirl.

Sort:  

Nice click,keep good work always on.

thanks friend

Beautiful photos @cutegirl. The photos are awesome, i have been some of the photos you have posted in SL.
Check my sunset photos @athavan
Follwoing you..

You look full of life and joy @cutegirl