Color Challenge Thursday Green - an Olive Tree in Cyprus

in #photography6 years ago

It’s Color Challenge Green today, that’s why I decided to share a pretty picture of an olive tree that I took during my vacation in Cyprus.

I love olives!

Olive trees in Cyprus grow almost on each corner, to be honest it was the first country I’ve been to that had so many olive trees everywhere.

They have many products selling in the stores that are made of olives: olive soaps, shampoos, lotions, olive oils and so on.

909788EE-5D2B-4957-8272-DCF2841AC84A.jpeg

It was very nice to be able to go to a restaurant and eat olives super fresh!

Sort:  

Nice pic! :-)

Nice picture!

I love olives but never have seen them growing on the tree before.

I love olives but
Never have seen them growing
On the tree before.

                 - old-guy-photos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.