You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Colonel Shoots Up A Wedding

in #photography4 years ago

Sour D is a treat. Yeah I ain't considered anything else since I got back, don't waste my time with them other strains, "just gimme your best tasting OG." Dude you ever hear of Obusive OG? Oh shit! Most OG's aren't very flavorful, right, they're just kushy, the real shit, all that matters. Eh, this obusive checks all the boxes--bomb!

I get what what you're saying with government involvement. Technically, they got their hands in everything. I guess maybe what I'm trying to say is once ya'all cross paths, government involvement doesn't cross your mind and all that next level is is something you both look forward to and appreciate reciprocating. As I write this I don't consider them 'involved' but I can't see Pura and I living any other way other than 'legally matrimonized' <-- made that word up myself.

I'll be expecting that invite, by the way. You wouldn't wanna count on me picturing it but you can count on my outdressing you, I like to do that at the homeboys wedding and I even warn them, "you better bring your A game cuz Ima be the best dresses there." I'm undefeated so far.