Sort:  

Great post my fellow artist

wow,,,lovely photo..so thanks for sharing..keep it up

woww is still a beautiful sky.
it is beautiful to see always, because your place is a very nice place for sunset, @daveks.

Nice photos. It doesn't look like you are only using a phone camera for these. :)

Thanks for looking!

glad to see that the snow are melting now sir! :)

Great post ,amazing pics 💕💕 upvoted and Resteemed

wow.. this amazing place... and beautifull view ,,nice shot.. i love it..

Glad you like it!

wow your are so lucky

stunning! I miss the snow ^.^"

Thanks!

Blue color touches all the photographs. Blue marks sky, Shadow of sly in sea. It is my opinion. Each photograph is more beautiful and meaningful.

Thanks @daveks for sharing your wonderful daily pic.

Thanks @akilasultana373 for coming by!

Beautiful and colourful pictures.
Just like @akilasultana said blue touches all the picture.
I love blue and that my favourite colour
Thanks for sharing lovely and beautiful picture it keeps me motivated and ready for the future.

these pictures are awesome. The first picture of dusk is simply outstanding the color of sky that yellowish and orangish color is making the sky look extra ordinary and snow it just can't be explained in words. I never been to places like these the second and third pictures are taken with great precision .. Thanks for sharing @daveks

@learnandgrow appreciate your comments!

thank you very much. I really liked your photography and your style with core of my heart. so your pictures worth appreciation .!
and I hope in future you will do even great.

How can I submit photos?

Awesome shots @daveks! . I like the first one, that clouds ⛅️ looks like on fire 🔥.

Amazing photos, especially from the phone. Sunsets and mountains are the best!! :)

Really great for smartphone! Since I don't have DSLR camera and getting into photography, these made me happy.

@daveks I love all the images you share, well done

Thanks!

Amazing pics, thanks for sharing deveks

What a nice capture