Extras

in #photography7 years ago

4

Extras

Here are some "Extra photos" captured along my travels recently (except for the Rocky Mountain photo from 2013)!



7A7D27D3-B0F9-41DE-8D0C-FD563E9F023D.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



376AEE6B-86E8-43C9-AF02-7FBA4AC3736D.JPG



2B5245B5-289F-440D-9910-74DCF98D2B0D.JPG



4B2092EA-C5D6-4E28-AC97-0EB3D34EE87E.JPG



83548AE3-2306-477B-A771-81FF58648C9F.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Nice photos. I finally got to go out and use my DSLR some today. Granted it was in my front and back year! Taking photos is so much fun though and you a few others who post photos everyday motivate me to start using my camera more!

That's great, get out there and shoot, it's a lot of fun!
Thanks

Those are gorgeous photos. I absolutely love the Rockies and Colorado in general. Thank you for sharing.

ALL OF THEM WERE TAKEN ON A CELLPHONE!?

Lol!

These are some great photos.
I knew Samsung made good cameras but these shots are exceptional haha
I hope you have a great day

Thanks a bunch
Have a good day!

Have a nice day and a lot of money
UpVote from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)

Thanks
Appreciate it!

The phone you use is awesome!
The clarity is just insane!!
Beautiful pics!!
Upvoted! :)
Do check my posts if possible :)
Have a wonderful day <3

Thanks so much!
Will do

I like your photo @daveks

Thanks for looking!

1st one very nice, i like the sky colours.

Thanks for looking!

If you want to visit my blog @anda

great photos mate

Thanks for checking them out!

Always down to play some footy in the park

I'm more of a spectator!
Thanks

Really amazing shots :0) upvoted. Thx for sharing

Nice photos of beautiful places, you never disappoint!

Really great pictures. I think I will get Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge.

Great photos My Friend! Plz don`t forget to check my posts :)

Beautiful photo! Reality nature

Nice work!

It's nice ground!!!