Sort:  

Awesome and so beautiful sunrise brother @daveks, thanks for your sharing to us, i like it and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1450 my follower in order to make more people know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

Lovely picture ,, nice view

wow the place is fun, but i'm there,
thank you for sharing @daveks

It’s creates an excellent engage.... beautiful....

It's beautiful. An excellent solution to the trees. And I like the view of these flat roofs.

Wooooow. Gorgeous 🤩 The second photo caught my attention. I can almost hear the morning simphony of light and birds singing ... and the shape of the tree on the right looks like graceful ballerina on the stage. Very nice moment caught at such an early hour ... bravo 👍🏻

a very good post @daveks