Sort:  

Nice Photos!

I love nature nice photography

Great photos! I love the Rocky Mountain one!!

Tus fotos son excelentes @daveks

nice pics! like the one with the powerlines...

Nice photos - Loving the sunrise and reflection of it - great location and angle.

Your photos are always a treat for the eyes. Very interesting effect with the sun reflecting off the car like that.

It was quite bright too!
Thanks for visiting

Awesome.. Well done sir @daveks

i love the natural effects. Good work

wow amazing photography....

Always like about your post Sir @daveks, great picture. Thanks for sharing. ;)

Thank you for sharing with us! I hope you enjoy the upvote!

Those River and Trees Photograph took my breath away !!!

Excellent <3

The first one is really cool with the reflection off the car. Nice job

Chic))) As always)))

The first one with the sun's reflection on the car is a clever shot. Love the orange flower and love the Rocky Mountains.

what a view is beautiful

Very good photos I share with my followers, if you like the world of photography visit by my profile