Sort:  

clouds rocks!!! beautifull

Thanks for this. It reminds me of some of the views my wife and I saw while we were in Peru. Obviously not the same location, but still nice.

I guess it’s a little colder in Saskatchewan!
Thanks for looking

wow.. you got a lot of perfect photo collections sir, how beautiful it is on sharing your beautiful photos to us.

Glad you liked it!

I love watching photos from the other side of the country, and I saw it all on your post.

who would not like it. :)

Wow.. Beautiful nature, great photo shoot
Thanks for sharing

hot and cool pics of u very beautiful

this is very beautiful nature my friend @daveks.
I am very amused by this scene.

Thanks!

Looks very chilly.

Chilly but not ice cold!

The warm yellow color takes the edge off.

Nice shoot

Nice photography...

wow... beautiful pictures...
loved them...
upvoted and followed...!!!

Appreciate the upvote and follow!

Lovely photography
Hi @daveks I'm really impressed by your photography
You've got a great talent

Thanks!

As usual vary nice photography @daveks. all the photographs are fantastic.

A lovely sight and a great angle

Love that shot of lake louise. I'm guessing that's the hike up to the tea house?

Yes indeed!
Looking forward to going back

The Canadian alps are really beautiful. I love nature.
Nice pics..

lovely perfect shots and sweet landscape and wonderful sunset