Sort:  

beautifulll pictures!

Hi..@daveks superb your photography...

Interesting pictures.

beautiful sunset buddy

Hi @daveks, beautiful photos, especially the last one, what is the name of the location where it was taken?

Thanks, the last one was taken at Lake Louise.

wow this is really a very beautiful sky my friend @daveks.
keep friends sharing, I really enjoy it.

Wonderful ! You came with amazing photos @daveks ! Great shots !!

perspective from the same angle of position, good photos, nature speaks for itself

All nice, I really like #1!

Nice shoot. I like it

this is a natural photography and looking so nice..
i praise you about this art...
it is the first seeing of my life.thank you so much..carry on....

Thanks for stopping by!

What a great result @daveks.

Fab shots as usual :)

Thanks as usual!

Sunset photography is excellent...
your cam do nice work...
thanks for sharing awesome photos...