Extras

in #photography7 years ago

10

Extras

Here are some Extra photos captured along my travels, over the last couple of weeks!



AB987C9C-C7A2-40D1-99D9-D985BBCF051B.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



87D2D547-7A10-4559-A474-3AA5CF4DE03D.JPG



11ECD542-7BC9-49BF-BFD2-64F6294ACB3D.JPG



61D740B2-5B88-4244-BFAB-FB30CDDF36CB.JPG



7EB39837-66AC-4A1B-AEEA-3D6D374F6AB8.JPG



Rocky Mountain Lake!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

wow nice photos, I really love them!

Glad you stopped by for a look!

Nice!

Pics are really great. Worth selling bro :-)

Thankful just for the upvotes!
Thanks @stefen

those are amazing pics I like them thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

Will do!
Thanks

Nice photos :)

Thanks for looking!

Very nice pictures

Thanks!

Good photo

Thanks!

Even your extra shots are so cool to see love especially the frog it made me smile and the wet path that shot is fantastic

Appreciate that @tattoodjay!

Photography is very beautiful friend .. i am very happy to see it. Posting quality

Thanks for looking!

you are welcome

Amazing pics

Thanks for stopping by!

pleasure :)

Great pics as always, your daily pics are getting like reading a newspaper to me, the daily dose of great pics. thanks again for sharing.

I want to let you know, I'm a graphic designer, based in Uruguay working as a freelancer for the last 7 years. If you want me to make a logo, or a banner for your account just let me know. You don't have to pay me, Im just offering this to people who I follow, its always nice to help and colaborate with others.

Have a nice day and keep up the great content you show every day.

Glad you follow the Daily Pic!
That would be neat, if you can make one I'd like to see it! Thanks @fivefiveeleven

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts.

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thanks for looking!

I like the church. Old church or a newer one?

Thats an older church!
Thanks

Great photos! I have posted a sunset taken with my edge 6 😁

Thanks!

Beautiful photographs @daveks

Appreciate that!