Farmyard

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

3

Last week I went out to the Farm where my father works. It is located about 20 minutes southwest of Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. There are a lot of interesting things to be found on a Farmyard, here are a few of them!



974E9255-507F-4832-A712-AA9C3CB3ECE0.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



967A2BD9-0674-4ABC-889F-2F0E320DCC86.JPG



8BF874B8-E588-403E-B2F4-319F507F8AF8.JPG



3BA5B70B-7DAB-4AA0-B887-5958E09E6196.JPG



33F09802-C229-4FF3-98D3-E382E3284819.JPG



2A7AAD26-BF7A-48D9-9FFA-F6ABC3F0EDBD.JPG



2D442D56-396C-4648-8E13-330F81D8D5A5.JPG



Saskatchewan Sunset!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Great shots @daveks. Also really nice dog :)

He's a great dog!
Thanks

These are beautiful pictures @daveks
Really great shots.

Glad you like them!

Yeah I do.

My Canada is so beautiful. Sask you are too. Love to see a success right here in Canada a farm still holding on and strong. Thank you

Thanks for your comments @gardengirlcanada!

Hello @daveks , it's a very nice picture and very beautiful to be enjoyed, everyone would love to see it, blend of colors and nice light make the picture more amazing, do not forget to visit also my page, I also have some good pictures for you @wahyusaputra

It's amazing to say that you took all his beautiful pictures with a phone. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Bravo

Appreciate that!
Thanks

Nothing better than living on a farm!

It would be a great life!

your sure got so many great shots on your visit there

remind me of visit to the family farm when I was a kid loved going there even though it also meant a lot of work

Your right, bring up the word farm and "a lot of work" typically comes to mind!
Thanks

Beautiful scenery...I Like it

Thanks for stopping by!

Oh I'm looking forward to this, guys!
Steemit has to be covered in the media more and more - in whatever way! Sounds like you found a fantastic partner for this. Good luck! I'm looking forward to your updates!
AWESOME POSTT
FOLLOWD ,UPVOTED A RESTEEMED
WISH U UPVOTE THIS COMMENT

Nice shots.. Thanks for posting. I like Saskatchewan, so flat with lots of farming too ........ :)

Thanks for commenting!
Flat lands indeed

You're welcome

These are very beautiful pictures... I have seen your other photography it's amazing... And these are very good pictures by a mobile camera. I know my vote is not so much but I think that's not how much it matters.. I appreciate and quite a fan your work sir.. 😊

Thank you very much and appreciate your comments!

Nice shots. That is some big tractor there.

It's huge alright!
Thanks

Wow! The farm looks big! We had a farm few years ago! It was so much fun having one!

It's quite a big farm!
Thanks for stopping by

It looks like it! Yep!

Farms are a great place to take pictures. Lucky you! I just love the wagon wheel!

There's so much to appreciate!
Thanks

You are welcome!

This is amazing great shots dear friend! Up&Resteem

Thank you!

Welcome :)

Oh my God how cute this first one! Seems like from another Era! Ok ok, and the dog too :D

Thanks for looking!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.83 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.