Sort:  

Wow how beautiful is it. Thank god it is friday and i could take all my time in the world to appreciate these pictures. World is amazing and if one is complaining everything about their life, i suggest they should take some time to see this post.

Thank you for the kinds words @wilkinshui, as you say we need to slow down and appreciate the beauty of this world more!

Beautiful clouds...I love the clouds and sky after sunset...sometimes you will get surprised different colors 🌞🌞 good shot and good timing 👍🏻👍🏻

Clouds are sometimes the best part of the sunset @julee and
Thanks!

Do you get out of bed this Early to shoot these pictures every day? I must say like to see all of these, especially the ones of Banff etc.

I'm not much of an early riser, very few of my photos are shot early in the morning! Except for the sunrises of course @gindor!

More great pics of Canada, friendlier Canada. ;-)

Are the mountain faces more sheer on the Canadian side?

I would tend to think so..but I'm no expert @theblindsquirl!

We can both just agree that the Canadian side is more beautiful. ;-)

Ok agreed!!

Great pictures. God speaks to us through the heavens. Thanks for sharing his communications with us. You have an eye for photography. i will share a post you may enjoy. I hope you like it. - Troy

https://steemit.com/life/@enjoywithtroy/thanks-steemit-followers-for-the-100-plus-milestone-new-followers-always-welcome

Thank you @enjoywithtroy creation indeed is amazing!

Geat work my dear so I vote you

The clouds also add a moodiness to the photos. Really nice shots.

Thanks so much @rangertx appreciate that!

Very beautiful pictures as always. thank you.

Appreciate the support @team101!

Magnificent sunset! I especially like the reflection on the water!

Always love to see the reflection @tangmo
Thanks!

You're welcome! Yeah! I'm really happy to know that I think and love the same thing as very great photographer! ;D

Your so kind!

You're so great! ;)))

Dave is the sunset master.

Thanks bud, appreciate that!

Stunning pictures. 😍😍😍

Great pictures from a fellow Saskatchewanian! Upvoted and followed.

Appreciate the follow @kylebottcher and
Thanks neighbor!

👌👌👌as always!!!

Thanks for your support @sumitt!

Amazing and beautiful photos as always!

Appreciate you looking @whatisnew!

I love the sunset. Simply amazing!

Sunsets are amazing aren't they @steemfuzzy!
Thanks

Beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for looking @lgfurmanczyk!

awesome timing with the sunset photos....great color