Sort:  

Nice shot

Very cool image :] , I will definetely keep that as my wallpaper.

You see I like black shades

Nice capture, look at the clouds amazing!

Beautiful, @daveks please vote and follow @yulie

awesome camera work
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Thanks!

Very good shot..nice post..and howto auger it..

Thanks for coming!

You are welcome @daveks

Good morning Daveks, good drill. whether it's a big company in Canada. a few hours ago i also post about macro photography soil spider land if you are not busy maybe you can leave a comment on my post @daveks.

Thanks

You are welcome bro

Nice picture.

Cool and unusual photo))))

Beautiful shot. Angry looking clouds.

We seem to have a lot of those around here!
Thanks for looking

Really nice love black and white photography.

You have captured the moodiness of the day. The clouds look ominous, telling of a storm to come.

Nice photo!