Sort:  

I like your post, very nice, please visit my blog

Wow amazing photography

Great photography..... it’s awesome... thanks for sharing....

Nice Ferris wheel shot... looks great in color and B&W!

Thanks for looking!

when I see the rides photographed above it, it still makes me shudder I am very afraid of heights. and the picture is really nice

I’m not much for heights either. Thanks for looking!

Awesome capturing. Photography is just a hobby that is internal. It looks antique

I like the B&W version, perhaps because there's something slightly nostalgic about Ferris Wheels which lends itself to an "antique" look.

It does indeed, thanks for looking!

I just remembered my huge Ferris wheel ride, conquering my fear of heights!! Nice capture @daveks

This is very fun,
@daveks I just made my post like this, try to see.

Oh! This reminded me of ferris wheel photograph I took last year. I still have it on my phone. Yours looks so good. The photo I took looks so meeeh. haha

I like the BnW best on this one. Nice shot!

Thanks,
Sent you a message on chat a while ago..guess it’s down at the moment though.