Sort:  

Wonderful shot!

An ok pic. Canada is beautiful.

Indeed!
Thanks

Hey great shot! The reflections looks really nice 🙂 Do have a look at my first entry to your contest -
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@ashfreqk/b-and-w-photo-contest-entry-1-mist

Oh no 😢 I don't know why but somehow steemit seems to have reduced the size of my image..when I clicked open image in new tab the image looks compressed .... could you help me with this please? I used postimage.org to upload the image there and then copied the direct link to the image in the editor while creating the post. Is it to be done some other way?

@daveks the image in the post looks compressed when opened in new tab... would you accept the link as my entry please? I will add it in my original post as well.. Here's the link:
https://postimg.org/image/62jk8fwx1/

Nice click and perfect editing...

Thanks!

What a nice pic using phone camera, cool

The lighting was just amazing that morning, about 6 years ago!
Thanks

Majestic towers!

Yes a beautiful set!
Thanks

good job

Glad you like it!

nice post..

me encanta la fotografía y esa es una buena foto :)

Thanks!

The buildings are like mirrors. Nice pic!

They looked beautiful that morning!
Thanks for looking

Nice and Amazing Post..!!

Amazing pictures..so look very clasical

great photo. the 3 parts of the building is showing clear and very intersting. do you know which company was in it? upvoted

So cool bro

I love skyscrapers 😁