Sort:  

Good job @daveks.

@daveks this is so natural and i adore your photographic skills you are my guru and am your deciple . I post my smartphone photographs daily on steemit and it is because from your blog i get motivated to post those pictures .. thank you very much...
@naseerbhat your sincer follower and alot of love for your photography

Appreciate the kind words of support @naseerbhat!

amazing post my steemit frineds wish you good luk

very nice post, keep it up. make sure to check my art page too. artists need to come together on this platform to make a bigger impact.

black and white photography is always awsome.

Bigger fan of the color version, but still really cool :)

Thanks for looking Mike!

seems like a lonely road

Your All Post Are Very Beautiful....This Pic Also Very Nice.......

Thanks for stopping in for a look!

this sun is very red and beautiful,
I am very comforted to see it @daveks.

Nice capture!!!

Thanks!

it Noble photography you all I see

The black and white is nice but the color image stole my heart. Well done!

Glad you liked it!

this is awesome i appreciate your photography

Amazing photos. Where did you shot this photos?

Shot in Saskatchewan Canada!
Thanks