Sort:  

Nice landscape pictrures - you got an upvote and resteem :) Have a nice weekend!

Thanks for that, have a great weekend too!

Wow...nice picture..lit camera...i really love to see more from you...please can you follow my blog and upvote please

Awesome! I’m going to work on taking awesome picture like this

Nice shot, i always love the aunset, but you got sunset with like in movie scene, very good sir

Thanks for looking!

smartphone cameras much better then Dslr cameras these days. impressive shot tho. thanks

Easier to use anyways!

a very beautiful sunset at the west end, @daveks my friend.

Tonight I shall challenge your sunset! lol :)

Indeed, you posted some nice ones!

Amazing that a sunset could look so nice in B&W, caught my eye with just the little thumbnail!

GJ SteemON!

Thanks for stopping by Quinn!
Love a good sunset, b&w or Colour!

Agreed!
Nice to see ya ;-)>

Amazing pictures.. I very like it

I really like those sun rays!

Thanks!
Sent you a message on chat awhile back

Beautiful sunset photos @daveks, I really like sunset on the beach, because for me to see the sunset on the beach can make my soul calm. Is your sunset photo by the beach?
I see it like a beach. thank you

This shot was taken by a local pond!
Thanks for looking

Thanks again @daveks and hopefully we can be friends to share here... )

Beautiful man, the black and white photos with light streaming in are some of my favorite! Your pond setting is perect, great eye and work on this one.

Glad you like it!

Wow. Always beautiful.
Good job @daveks

wow .. daveks .. very nice bw balance and excellent shot again. congrats :)

Thanks for looking!

i like the b&w version