DIGITAL LENS CAPTURED: Beautiful Butterfly in the forest

in #photography4 years ago

DSCF0112.JPG

Hi friends,

Beautiful Butterfly photography taken with; welcome to my blog; below are some of the beautiful collection photography taken during my adventure visit to the forest of Aye, while exploring the forest of Aye to find nature lie there i came across a fly ants beside me i moved closer to captured it but, unfortunately i lost it looking at the front from where i stood i can't believe coz i was so closed despite not knowing anything was there i slowly moved closer towards the direction; and lucky me i was able to captured to this butterfly while its still enjoying the fruit; i let it concentrate more on its sucking, that gave me opportunity to captured it as many as possible, more photos taken are right here below.

DSCF0109.JPG

DSCF0115.JPG

DSCF0115.JPG

DSCF0110.JPG

DSCF0112.JPG

DSCF0108.JPG