Sort:  

I️ love German shepherds. Smart. Tough. Loyal. Gentle. Let’s do this.

In my opinion, hands down the best domesticated breed of dog for family life.

Agree 100%. Awesome breeds. O love all the German breed. Dachshunds. I️ have 2. Dobermans. Rottweiler. Dope

What a beautiful photo, you refer to me as talented, but you surpass me as a photographer, excellent capture I love bubbles, very original! Happy day friend!

You are too kind!

thanks friend Sorry for leaving links here but,
look this
https://steemit.com/animalsunday/@carlagonz/animalsunday-amazing-animals-and-insects
my photographies too!!

He looked so amused. Great job, mate!

She had a blast!

That is too cute! Did he catch any?

She caught a few. Mostly just held her mouth open and wiggled. Like when I am trying to catch snowflakes on my tongue. Lol.

Charlee is a girl. Sorry for the mistake. I hope she's not too upset! She obviously didn't mind having her mouth washed out with soap, then! 😊

Hehe no worries. It happens all the time. Yeah it was fun for both of us, I think.

it reminds me of my husband's dog who passed away a year ago.

Sorry for your loss :( They don't last forever.

How beautiful, as it is called?
I tell you something I am an animal lover I have three beautiful schnauzers

3 times the love!

Congratulations @davidwilliams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @davidwilliams! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful!

Thank you :)

excelente post!

You are too kind.

Nice post and photo :)

This dog has seen ufo :)

I thought he was singing, seeing that guitar in the background 🙃 Gorgeous dog man.

Lol. She sings better than I do.

Oh, so Charlee is a she! I can believe it, German Shepherds are smart like that. 🐺

She sings like an angel every time the fire trucks go by. Which is a lot, as we live on a main route.

man's best friend :)

he looks really cute :) new follower here

Thanks for following!

Happy to meet Charlee. What a cute doggo!