First Light on the Mountain - Photo Of The Day #658

in #photography • 2 years ago

First Light on the Mountain 😃

Daily Photography #658

DSC07243.jpg


Zora

Dawn

Uz mogući izuzetak zalaska sunca, prvi jutarnji sunci koji obasjavaju greben planine su za mene uvek bili nejlepši trenutak na planini. Svake godine poklonim sebi bar jedno takvo jutro. Ovo na Suvoj planini je bilo posebno i prelepo.   With the possible exception of the sunset, the first morning suns that illuminated the ridge of the mountain were always the most beautiful moment on the mountain for me. Every year I give myself at least one such morning. This on Suva planina was special and beautiful.  

 

 

Sony A6000 & Sony E 18-135mm
f/3.5
1/60 sec
ISO-100
  

All images are my original work
If you are interested, you may order them for crypto.
You can order photos as full resolution digital copies, fine prints on high quality photo paper or as framed canvass paintings.

Contact me in comments or via discord.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 79 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(7/10) tipped @dejan.vuckovic (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.