Sort:  

Very nice shots!

@ocrdu thank you!

Impressive and very haunting composition particularly in the first picture. Nice work.

.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating voluntary BOINC computations for science...


Many thanks! )

Awesome shots, superb!

Many thanks @shiena!

Welcome :)

Thank you for posting dear @denn. These photographs are lovely.....lively...have movement......contrast and composition...each on its own and together singing to souls the beauty of winter....some can hear it.

Missing you ...understanding life must go on.

Lovely to see your work again.....over tea....and beside the hearth.

All the best mon ami. A bientot.

Thank you my dear @bleujay!!! I'll be back very soon ;) I promise!

Great pictures! I cannot pick my favorite one, as I like them all :-)

Thank you very much!!!