Some shots from previous month

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One of my hobby is taking pictures of whatever things I think is beautiful or pretty. Here are some of my shots via my old canon dlsr.

image

Flowers from the resort we've been a few weeks back.

image

Beautiful violet flower sorry I have no idea what's its name.

image

Our locals called this Katuray

image

I think this is a flower about to bloom

image

I like this view reminds me of a song "Fake plastic tree" by Radiohead.

image

I like to name this photo "Hyacinth"

image

image

image

image

image

Cottages

image

I also took a shot of some foods

image

Salted Egg

image

Stone

image

Fire and and steam

image

Gate

image

Pizza heart

image

Tiger prawns

image

Grilled pork and hot dogs

image

And last but not the least yours trully the photographer..

Enjoy viewing and comment anything you want to write.

Thanks.