You ready?

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0337.JPG

  A continuation from a previous post.   I act like I'm new to being a creative, like I haven't always put hella time into editing photos to MY liking, or like i haven't spent hours/days/weeks teaching myself a software or perfecting a technique all in the pursuit of a "hobby". That's exactly how i treated it, as a hobby; Something i did "on the side" or "just for fun".    

RR0126.jpg
sab0125.jpg
008.JPG

Since living in Vegas and meeting a few key people, I've seen my trajectory change exponentially. The creative culture Las Vegas is insane! The ecosystem is insane and the individuals I've gotten to know are amazing in many ways.  Fellow Photographers / Videographers, Poets, Writers, Musicians, Painters, Dancers, Crafters, DJs, Singers, Designers, and so many more!

$52 worth ofvisual gold.JPG
1JULY1734.jpg
1JULY1717.jpg

When people think of Vegas, It's usually of the strip, and then surrounding attractions like Hoover Dam or the Grand Canyon. I plan on showcasing the soul of the city, The faint pulse that should be louder. People will know who VÉGANS are!

DEVOLEB (1).jpg

Sort:  

I love photoshoot .thanks for information.

Thank you! I enjoy it and don't mind sharing knowledge with others!

Good write up.. Kewp it up

Thank you!!!

I like Photography too, I can not take time due to the busyness of the work. Hope you succeed in this direction.

That's the tricky part! I'm still navigating it 😂