Sort:  

A perfect shooting method, make the target look beautiful and amazing. You are like a professional photographer, A pride to see your work, happy to feel it if you want to teach me. I will definitely maximize the knowledge you give, thank you.

I love your wedding photos

Thanks so much @stefanarnaut, that is such an awesome compliment :)

Nice photo... looks quote retro-60's French Riviera style.

Thank you @reddragonfly, I was kind trying to go for a vintage feel on this shot, glad it turned out!

Nice photo.

Seems like cool weeding, James Bond style :)

I'm sure the groom would be absolutely stoked to hear you say that @tamacvet ;)

Actually, I was talking about the whole picture :) I like it a lot that you have sunglasses on!

Sublime , full hapiness , thank you so much @dexter-k

Thanks for the comment @machhour :)

damn where is my princess ? :P :P :/

The relationship between a lover and his beloved has the same concept as that between technology and the physical law ... you see the exchange?

very nice.....!

To love is nothing. To be loved is something. But to love and be loved, that’s everything.

Again an Awesome post!!
Thank you so much!!

Love it black and white style ~

Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye.