Some Of My photos In Photoshoot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

26/04/2018

Tomorrow I went to Photoshop with my friends and made fun. Share some of her pictures with you today. Say how the pictures are commented.

DSC_0081.JPG
DSC_0109.JPG
DSC_0117.JPG
DSC_0139.JPG
DSC_0145.JPG

If you add something to my post, please comment.

*If you like my post then Follow Me

Sort:  

You got a 1.96% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @diproy! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Your photography has been so beautiful, your mobile is very expensive, thanks brother will give us some goo...

in all the photos you look very cool. who took thos photos he knows how to thake good photos in the photos we can see the details like bike, background every thing.

very nice photoshoot. In all the photos you look very cool. who took thos photos he knows how to thake good photos in the photos we can see the details like bike, background every thing.

Hi @diproy. Nice photography of your. What is your bike name. Please tell me.

So nice you and your photography. You looking is very beautiful.