The wreck is located on the island ZANTE is the GREECE .. 1982 came out from the sea ..To SHIP instruments had illegal cargo such as duty free cigarettes .. And after the boat fell into piracy and stole all!

in #photography7 years ago

Sort:  

wow! so beauty!

Thank you very much my friend :)

Thank you for posting @djsonic. Really beautiful landscape marred by this hulking piece of metal. What to do?

Yes is metal...It's touristic pleace!After all these years has thus remain..you must to visit it :)

Amazing

Thank you my friend :)

Great post!

Thank s you for the attention :)

Amazing!!!!

Thank you very much tzimis..
I wish you enjoy it :)

stunning!

Thank you very much:)

Amazing - amazing full

Great location!

Thank you fot the attention dear @knarly327 :)

Thank you for the great photo : )

nice pictures

Thank you very much my friend :)

Thank you very much my friend :)

That must be close to heaven! Beautiful!!!

Thank you very much Senora @surfermarly :)

Excellent images my friend @djsonic thanks for sharing

Thank you dear @jlufer for the attention :)

Amazing!

Thank you very much dear @lindsayw739 :)

congratulations amazing job!