Night Park

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday it snowed a lot. Lots and lots of snow. Today drove past the city Park and went to look. A lot of snow on the trees is very beautiful!

_DSC0426.JPG

Nikon D90 Nikkor 18-55

_DSC0429.JPG

Nikon D90 Nikkor 18-55

_DSC0430.JPG

Nikon D90 Nikkor 18-55

_DSC0435.JPG

Nikon D90 Nikkor 18-55

_DSC0438.JPG

Nikon D90 Nikkor 18-55

***

all photos by @dmiton

Sort:  

I like how nature is changing to black and white when snowing.

Yes, this change of nature is very beautiful.

Would you mind if i did touch up on your last image. I really like it.

No problem) I in his first post wrote that all my photos can be used.

Its my new wallpaperdmiltonphotograph.jpg

Super!)

the snow gives you a sense of peace!!!

Yes, when a lot of snow I think of my childhood. Many years ago there was always a lot of snow in winter. The snow broke off the wire and stopped the electricity. My grandmother lit candles all around became fabulous.

It looks like a scene taken of from a fairy tale. Where an icy cold brutal queen rules.
Alas, it doesn't snow here. Always a zillion degrees.

Yes, you're right, it is a fairy tale. Unfortunately this tale takes a few days. Snow gets gray and dirty and tale ends.)

Well then I guess it's just the worth of it.

Where is this place? It looks beautiful. It should be also smelling good i guess. I love to walk in snow. nice pictures.

Yes, you're right, the smell of freshness and cleanliness! This place in Russia. Voronezh oblast. Small town Liski.

that's amazing

Beautiful Pics! That kind of snow will be coming my way soon enough! :)

Thank you! Lots of snow is great, but it can be dangerous. Tomorrow will make a post about how big snow nearly took my car.

Very nice captures!

Wow so well clicked. Every pictures is amazing

Thank you @rainsa!)

Oh wow! This looks so beautiful, I would love to take a walk through this winterwonderland!

No problem. Come visit. Take a walk in the Park)

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Man! I haven't seen snow like that in ages!

Glad you liked it)

Especially the clock one. Well worth the upvote I almost forgot! ;-)

We see plenty of snow in Myanmar. I love the scenery.

Wow! I thought that Myanmar is always warm and doesn't snow and frost. You surprised me!

Beautiful pictures

Thanks!)

Wow- That third shot looks like something straight out of a fairytale scene. Nice photo set.

Beautiful series spooky beautiful my favorites are the the one with the little sitting cottage and the one with the clock..great captures..Im wishing and waiting on snow here........bless up*

Thank you @thebookofuma!

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like your way of framing and way you see the world. It's close to mine.
I have Nikon D90 too. (18-105 is better)

:-)

Thank you @lugoshi!)

18-105 is better

Yes, I agree, native lens is better. But, I have not been able to buy a camera with a native lens. I bought body without lens. Native lens does not have enough money. I bought the one which have enough money.))

I understand. Evolution is right way. Im not Rockefeller too. ;-) Here in Poland we say: "There's no way to build a city in one day"

Literally: "Nie od razu Kraków zbudowano".

Interesting, I guess in every country there is a phrase. Mamy takie samo zdanie: "Moskwa nie od razu zbudowano."))

Спасибо за письмо на польском языке. Я понимаю русский язык, потому что учился на школьном языке. Привет из польских гор.

Очень приятно!) И Вам Горячий Пламенный Привет!)

Excellent shots

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dmiton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi friend nice pics i stop i vote and decide to follow you!
thx for your support!
cheeers!

cool! looks good!

Wohooo that's look nice but so breezeee.....

All are beautiful. #4 and #5 are my favorites. My husband says the clock picture is beautiful because it is still complete. Today in America so many vandals are so destructive, it would have been broken or stolen. Sad situation here sometimes.

Love how a winter landscape looks in black and white!

My god this looks beautiful

Very nice pictures! thanks for sharing them. Followed!

Amazing pictures! Make me to miss the winter from my country!

These images are so beautiful, the night sky, dark, with the white snow...WOW!

wow que agradable fotografía!

Wow excellent work:)