Spray-drops of black water. Initial experience.

in #photography6 years ago

Today for the first time I tried to take photos of water drops. I already imagine how you write to me-it's shit, it's garbage. And I may agree with you, but ... this is my first experience. As always the problem with bluntness. I will learn.

_DSC0155.JPG

_DSC0105.JPG

_DSC0109.JPG

_DSC0111.JPG

_DSC0121.JPG

_DSC0146.JPG


Friends, if a great miracle happens and you like any of my photos, you can safely use any of my photos. You can change them as you wish.
Good luck in all your business.


***

all photo by @dmiton

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Good post my friend! Inspiring too.

I like your photos, you have an awesome job, let me resteem and bote your post @dmiton

I like your photos of water. I agree with the difficulty level expressed but it looks as though you have done better than I have. Nice work! I'll try stopping in from time to time.

Very nice sir.... Keep it up... ☺💖

Thank you sir!:)

But im woman and 27 years old 😂

Hi dear i am new to this platform i hope you support me i see power in you 🙈

Hi. I very much doubt that I will be able to help you because I too am a beginner. How can I help you?

Working together might help us to grow

Something big.. starts from the first step..

Thanks!:) Yes, I want every new experience to be better than the previous one.

I like them! It is a great experiment. The second one has abstract quality's and is playing with what I see. The first one I see the most as a waterdrop.

It is not garbage. It is actually amazing. This is the "ripple effect" literally 😃

It's good that's not trash :)) Thank you @penking!:)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

If you capture that amazing beauty on your first try... I can't wait to see your second attempt! I love water drops.
Keep On Steemin On My Friend!

Oh yeah! I have to prepare better. Thanks!:)

well done friend, at the exact moment :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dmiton from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

the first experience. a very impressive, friend. I like

Great photos!

Thanks!:)

I like these minimal and concrete photos man! nice post

Thank you @dabird!:)

great shot

Thanks!:)

Beutiful image brother
I

Thanks!:)

Vote me please 50% @ady25

That one with the sparkle is pretty nifty.

I love the perfection in the first picture.

Should try these myself.

Thank you.

Be sure to try. It will carry you away for a long time :)

Absolutely Stunning pic, @dmiton :)

Thank you @nehab! You are very kind!:)

my pleasure, @dmiton :)

You are very senior in steemit and I am very junior in steemit I really appreciate any help from you to help me @ikmalhariamuna

Oh, no, my friend. I'm as junior as you are. You are welcome!:)

You are very senior in steemit and I am very junior in steemit I really appreciate any help from you to help me @ikmalhariamuna

You may not think the photos turned out perfect, but I think they look good. I also appreciate seeing the learning process. As an artist (amateur artist, very amateur) myself, I could have filled galleries worth of complete shit looking, garbage art of mine; this is how we get better. Keep working at it, keep posting, eventually you will get that perfect photo.

Thank you @graphxguy for supporting me!:)

The photos are great! Is it not wonderful, if we try something and suddenly it works? I love this moment..The photos show that it was worth it. Well done!

Suddenly! Thanks for the kind words!:)

Thank you for sharing

You are welcome!:)

wow.. this is amazing.

Thank you @sidonyia!:)

It´s fascinating! Go on and catch them!

Ok! Thank you @see5staar!:)

I think they’re all pretty good. All in all, an excellent achievement with your experiment. I especially like the red-tinted one – in fact, I’m quite drawn to it.

interesting pictures...

Thanks!:)

ttt.png
Good job!

Thank you @roneyim!:)

Water drops are like earth🌏
Very beautiful😊

Nice images! Some beautiful images can be pulled off with water colouring and a macro lens! You should give it a crack.

Thank you @cam.mcfarlane!:) Yes, the macro lens is great. In our stores, the price of this lens is the same as the price of an elephant. I follow the announcements on the secondary market every week. If I'm lucky and I'll find a lens at an affordable price, I'll gladly buy it.

As I look at your work, I feel the piano twang.

It's great! Thank you @nurayrifat!:)

I really like it...

Good experiment.

Thanks!:)

beautiful @dmiton

Thank you @emzan!:)

Mate dont under estimate yourself i think these are great photos. Its really hard to capture water dropping and i think these shots are great.
Im fascinated with water shots. I like trying to photo water on plants.
This is generous of you to allow people to use them.
I am only new to photography and i mostly love insects and macro.
My favourite is the first one and the last picture.

Thank you @sanddrift for the kind words!:)

This absolutely magic, did not see you today today, you have awesome posts.
Amazing, what a soulless camera's eye can perceive, unless it's magic, I do not know!

Thank you @veber88!:)

Its wonderful capture even though it was the first time for u to capture drop water @dmilton

Always the first step is hard, but I think it's a really nice photos bro ^-^b

Thank you @vulpis!:)

It seems very nice to me

Your life feels so fun to me @dmiton. You make observations that I rarely take the time to make. Looking at the sky, photographing water...I mean, this is really cool!

There are 3 pages
Pages