Strange bumps and blooming leaves

in #photography6 years ago

Today we went out of town. Took a walk with the camera. Found unusual bumps and trees with blooming leaves. Friends, as always I allow you to use my photos if you like them.

_DSC0160.jpg

_DSC0122.jpg

_DSC0138.jpg

_DSC0148.jpg

_DSC0129.jpg

_DSC0157.jpg

_DSC0168.jpg

_DSC0182.jpg

_DSC0192.jpg


***

all photo by @dmiton

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

awesome, you got real talent. especially the 1st one needs talent and the last 2 also.
if you permit me i will use your 1st pick. thank you.
thank you for voting my post.

Of course, no problem!

The flowers are beautiful and want to be seen directly .I am amazed with your photos. Thank you (dmiton)has shared a very beautiful photo.

Thank you kurza233:)

All those sweet little dirt clods look like the heads of fey popping out of the ground!

Those are very unique plants. I wonder what will they be like in the summer :)

I'll go to this place in a month and see. And I'll show you :)

Thx! I think that place would be full of more blooming life by then!

Howdy again, great shots and so unusual those ant clumps.

Thanks. This is not an ant:) These bumps consist of a set of thin roots. I can't find an explanation for why these bumps arose.

That was going to be my question - what the heck are those? And how did they get there? I love a mystery!

I am curious about the bumps also. Have never seen photos of them before!

Will

excelent work sir..I like it..

Thanks!:)

Nice Job I Am Happy 😀😀😀

Thanks!:)

Yeah, my succulents have developed their shoots too. Everything is in the growth stages. Tis the growing season. Thanks for stopping by my page. ✌️

Tolle Fotos, bin gespannt wasnächsten Monat paasiert ;)

Thanks!:)

Thank for you

I really like photography.
I also really like your posts.
I will be back to see the latest info on this blog.
Re-Steem.

Thank you @kimki!:)

Hi sir really beautiful clicks.I like the 7th one the Best.which is this place.
Regards @crafter

Thanks!:)

Gorgeous shots.

Thanks!:)

Hi@dmiton, woow excellent photographs, these flowers of the field represents one of so many discovery of the existing natural beauty I congratulate you, a pleasure to greet you.

Thank you @magdasierra! And I am glad to welcome you!:)

the #birds and the #bees not to mention the #treesDSCN5309.JPG

Beautiful flowers! What's the name of this plant?

very real

Thanks!:)

thanks !!

You are welcome!:)

Interesting photo essay. Do you have any idea what else grows in the field with those lumps? The lumps look rather like they might be mounds of compose that were set around to be spread, but then, for some reason were left as dropped.

I’ve seen mounds of compost set out in yard and gardens, ready to be spread around evenly. I’ve never seen them left untended, so I have no real idea they’d end up like the lumps you photographed.

Awesome !

Thanks!:)

awesome........ excellent...... photo capture. photo shot is simple places but this pictures is wonderful...... i am impessed and crazy about your photo....

Thanks!:)

awesome photos!!

Thanks!:)

Congratulations @dmiton! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

The beauty of photos of some plants and the inflammation of some flowers. exquisite. Good Job

Thank you @tucsond!:)

Beautiful

Thanks!:)

very good post

Thanks!:)

Bumps everywhere - that's a really cool group of pictures - no clue what the bumps with grass growing out happen to be... ??? Good work. Momz

just one word for your shots 'WOW'..........

Nice photo capture

So surreal, never seen anything like it.

Great view!!

@dmiton, Very beautiful photo work.

So cute, like punk hairstyles :))

I specially like the close-up pictures. What are these balls in the country? Some insects' homes?

beautiful photos

Wow, these are quite beautiful! Excellent shots!

Awesome ! The grass grow in black stone is amazing. I never seen anything like that, is that a stone ?

Your photos are beautiful. Thank you for sharing them.

beautiful and very cool photos... thanks for sharing!

You guys are nature lover, you love to stay outdoors and view different sceneries. This is a calming collection of photos. Please share more @_@

It’s so beautiful. I like it.

muy lindas fotos. Felicitaciones!!

Thank you for sharing. Always enjoy your work. Keep posting, Steemit needs more original work.

Beautiful. Your is the best in #steemSTEM

beautiful nature!

there’s some very nice shots👌

It’s amazing photography..

Hi...beautiful pictures...What kind of plant is this ? where you find this exactly? curious to know....

we naturally move towards what we like💐💐💐💐

I love your title ˋuseful man´ ~ 😄🌟 ~ it is very fitting indeed since you always upvote my posts so nicely :))

There are 2 pages
Pages