Sort:  
Una buena sonrisa, con mucho animo para iniciar el dia.
Yo aqui en Venezuela a las 6am en este momento tengo todo listo para hacer mi trabajo, este trabajo que se ha convertido en parte importante y trascendental en mi vida, estoy frente a mi pc, con mi café, mis lentes y una libreta para tomar apuntes.
Listo para iniciar! Saludos, maestro y amigo.
A good smile, with a lot of encouragement to start the day.
I (here in Venezuela) at 6am at this moment I have everything ready to do my job, this job that has become an important and transcendental part of my life, I am in front of my computer, with my coffee, my glasses and a notebook to take notes.
Ready to start! Greetings, teacher and friend.
Again...
THANK YOU!

See you on the top

i like your selfie.good a place.

where are you going? :)

To the factory

Hello, @dobartim where you go ? Enjoy the life

Welcome to healthy life

Awesome selfi

Thank you

saludo amigo, es muy importante

@dobartim beautiful smile on beautiful person face, always keep smiling. God Bless You.

God bless you

looking good!

Thank you