Love Falls From The Sky

in #photography6 years ago

This is a wonderful evening with nice snow, a romantic look gives me the strength to achieve my goals. Be consistent with your principles, people like to see the pure truth without false promises, success is waiting for you in a romantic future.

Be part of our Steem Schools Project https://discord.gg/9Yb3AMR


We win together @dobartim

Sort:  

And what if persistent consistency doesnt seem in sight?

Just what if love refuses the spot of the sky where you are positioned?

Just what if?

Ub Rummie 20180225_201619.jpg

hi..sir @dobartim, i am new here on steemit.
and i have join steemschools..
waiting your best suggest

Excellent choice, see you on the top

sir you have shared a beautiful post a cofy cup for u with best wishes

Thank you very much

Consistency with principles...... That's deep. I like the way you write relating life's sought afters to emotions..... And by the way, lovely photography

Snow is awesome

Excellent,very very nice photography.I like it very much.where is this place? Very cool to my eyes

See you on Steem Schools

Nice photography...

second one is very best

Thank you very much

Lack of consistency is what has made some people run away from steemit. I believe I have a future here. Thanks for the motivation

We win together

This time i totally disagree with you. Always when it begins to snow my back hurts.

Haha, make something with your health and back...

I'm on it. Train hard and changed profession from landscaper to programmer XD

Snowy rhapsody! It just started to snow in Split. It's the 4th time I've seen this ever! It's windy and a lot of snow is falling and I am on my STEEM SCHOOLS class on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh, watching the snow and listening to class! So lovely!

Life is amazing! :D

What a romantic, beutiful, cold night haha!!! such a nice pictures! love it! :D

very beautiful for the scenery at night

Beautiful shot there. I especially love how photos can let you imagine the sound in it. All I hear is foot steps on snow while walking in the neighborhood. Nice share!

I like to see the pure truth without false promises. I've been a victim of a serious fraud which took all my life savings because of false promises. I've decided to channel most of my energy on something worth it and it's steemit. I look forward to getting some mentorship from you bro.

Beautiful piece of words you've pen down!

Hello@dobartim( 69) ur doing a great job I joined ur school hoping to learn more and b successful in steemit.