Any unexpected days end.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The weather recently had been rather unpredictable. Yesterday started off as a foggy rainy day. I worked most of the day, and the weather was somewhat unappealing. Until about five o'clock, when the sun pushed it's way through. It's hard to imagine this was the same day.

20180404_190218.jpg

The sun seemed to want to make up for its absence, by leaving us with a beautiful days end.

20180404_190251.jpg

As my shift ended, I quickly rushed to take advantage of the beautiful sunset.

20180404_191030.jpg

The timing was perfect.

20180404_191208.jpg

It seemed like my own personal blessing.

20180404_191709_001.jpg

So I quickly drove to a few of my favorite spots, and took some pictures.

Screenshot_20180406-224307.png

It was pretty sweet way to end my day.

Screenshot_20180406-224301.png

I didn't have much time, but what I had was more then enough.

20180404_192221.jpg

I even made a few friends.

20180404_192606.jpg

We hung out for a bit, and I shared my pasta with them.

20180404_192659.jpg

Then I said my goodbyes.

20180404_192926.jpg

Purposely taking the scenic route home.

20180404_194012.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to share this day with me. God bless :)

Sort:  

Great travel photos!

Thank you. It really is a nice area. :)

I'm so glad you decided to make a post with these photos. They are really beautiful. Resteemed. :)

Yay. Its nice to hear from you. I'm glad you liked it.

The photo of the church is very beautiful, as on one side you can see the sunset and on the other hand it is already dark

Thank you. I caught that picture while chasing the sunset lol. Glad you liked it.

They are really beautiful photographs.

Thanks. It was beautiful sunset :)

super photography. i like this scenery.
carry on

Thank you. It really is a nice area. :)

Looks amazing!

Thank you. I gout lucky. Lol :)

Great photos. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for taking the time to share with me. :)

wow! Excellent shot. that's an amazing photography.

Thank you I appreciate it. I was lucky enough to have been able to capture it. :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dreamingirwin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 16.70 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dreamingirwin.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

It's good to see your still around @resteembot. Lol

Congratulations @dreamingirwin! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for sharing - found this inspiring. I hope my followers will also resteem it. Compliments

Thank you I'm glad you liked it :-)