Big Sur, California ๐ŸŒŠ (4 Photos)

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

My brother and I spent most of today on the California Coast. This particular area is known as โ€œBig Surโ€ - Here are a few spots that stand out:

F37AAC61-BA13-4E38-8D60-BE7BAE57ED19.jpeg
McWay Falls

A5C0C31A-1C9D-455B-AC32-7CFA503D354B.jpeg
Big Sur Coastline

It is the most beautiful spot in California if you ask me. Although it was cloudy today, you can still take in the amazing scenic views!

742C6F9B-B7B3-41A8-BD67-E67A6AC2EA91.jpeg
Bigsby Bridge

FB450617-0CD8-4224-86D3-6D7D93541EF5.jpeg
Garrapata Beach

Sort: ย 

I like that itโ€™s isolated! Looks like a beach you could grab a group of friends and have the area to yourself

Yes it is!

This is so beautiful the deep blue see.

This looks so beautiful sir great work from you sir.

Amazing pictures sir great photography skills from you.

So familiar! I have stood where you were in one of the photos! Get some good tacos in a small town for me :)

Awesome! Itโ€™s such a cool spot.. will do :)

Beautiful place

Beautiful California! It's fun to enjoy. You are photographing with great ability. It's a beautiful beach. Thank you my friend already share the beauty.

Have fun!

Very beautiful :) The water looks so blue!

Amazing photographs sir you are having a great time sir.

Very nice the beaches of Big Sur, California. Thanks for sharing that awesome photos!

Thanks Emily! Itโ€™s an amazing place :)

so beautiful weather sir. Very nice view out there โ˜บ

I had no clue California has such beauty! Thanks for sharing this. Upvote worthy.

This images are so cool sir thanks a lot for sharing have a great day.

Splendid photography sir@drewley & the weather is aslo vry beautiful...I think this is the best photography of urs i hv ever seen...
Thnxx sir..๐Ÿ˜ƒ

How beautiful those beaches are, I would love someday to see such a beautiful landscape in California.

You should definitely go!

This is awesome photographs from you sir thank you.

This is beauty at its best great wheather conditions sir great job sir once again and i am that kind of guy who always loves your work.

The beach is spectacular, big rocks inside you see in the picture, my daughter looked at it and asked if it was a shark hehe ... Amazing photographs Mr. Drew!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

wonderful place man. beautiful photography. water colour is very nice. thanks for @drewley

The beach is spectacular, big rocks inside you see in the picture, my daughter looked at it and asked if it was a shark hehe ... Amazing photographs Mr. Drew!

This looks amazing... I love California, i spent two great summers there and it will always have a special place in my mind..