Earnings In Stock Photography [July 1 - July 7, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Orange Palm StudioWeb_Res.jpg

Above, is the Salt Lake City skyline during the late afternoon. Usually not an opportune time of day for photography. I still think this photo came out great!

My top-selling photo for the week is a duplicate, so I will be featuring it in the top 5.

I was expecting this week to be relatively slow because of the 4th of July. I am not too surprised by a lower number.

My actual top photo this week is a front door with a welcome mat. This may seem like a boring photo, but I am sure that it makes for great stock photography content.

This week:

  • $62.30
  • 110 downloads
  • 98 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $3.79
  • Bottom-earning of my top five: $2.48
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22

Here are my top 5 images for the week (in order):

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

download.png

In Stock Photography Tags Photography, Stock photography, adventure, home photography, real estate photography, real estate, Real Estate Photography, Real estate, stock photography, explore, Utah, Utah Valley, salt lake city