Top 5 Best Sellers In Stock Photography [Sep 9 - Sep 15, 2019]

in #photography5 years ago

Orange Palm StudioWeb_Res.jpg

Daybreak in South Jordan, Utah is a great area to capture content for stock photography! There is a lake with pedestrian bridges and lush vegetation all around. This makes for a perfect area to explore!

This image is a larger sale that I am very happy to see come in! Alamy is an agency that has lower sales volume, but often has higher-priced sales!

I just barely hit my new goal of $125 this week!! Overall, a big success!

This week:

  • $127.44
  • 144 downloads
  • 132 unique image downloads
  • Top-earning photo: $27.72
  • Bottom-earning of my top five: $2.48
  • Bottom-earning photo: $0.22
  • Estimated iStock earnings: $26.72 how is this calculated?

Here are my top 5 images for the week (in order):

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Thanks for reading :)

Keep up with my weekly progress at the Orange Palm Studio Blog!

@dropthepress

Instagram
Twitter

download.png