You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Portraits Of Today

in #photography7 years ago

Never been a fan of cityscapes, or cities for that matter. But nice shots as always, yes even the cityscape! I want you to do a post about lightbox tips haha! Teach me your photo editing tricks!!! And thats just your cats telling you they love you, so chase the rat, be grossed out by the earthworm, but know that they love you haha!!

Sort:  

Thank you very kindly @drpuffnstuff!
I don't think I am familiar with Lightbox though! I use Photoshop for editing my pictures and pretty much the only tools I use are exposure and selective color, or those two are the main ones for me, depending on what I'm trying to show.

Well good to know the 2 Photoshop tricks. I remember when you tried to say you aren't that good of a photographer and you just edit them.. lies haha

This is true! There is so much to learn about cameras and how to operate them to get the best results, one step at a time though, I will get there one day ahaha
and I like to edit pictures a lot haha