When life gets you down... ride the current dude... just be the turtle.

in #photography6 years ago

A fantastic visit with a fantastic creature. Serene and peaceful. My favorite place is under the waves. Hope you enjoy. It's my invitation to you to my happy place.

Sort:  

This is beautiful. In the water is one of my favorite places to be.

Awesome! Love Turtles.

Thanks, I'd have to say it was one of my favorite moments diving. So peaceful and relaxing, just chilling with my shelled buddy. I really want to see an octopus, and the shark was fun in a "please don't kill me" kinda way.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 19:05:50
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 308.98/400.00
Total Photos: 22
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 1.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank