You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Million Little Diamonds

in #photography3 years ago

Yes!! It is the weekend again. I hope you have something exciting planned. I will be working, so, I will admit that I am probably not as excited as you. You always have better plans for the weekend!

The ice is beautiful, all that shimmering going on. Soon, it will be gone and then, you will have forgotten that you had winter to contend with for 6 months. It all evens out. Your summers are kick butt fun and your winters are beautiful.

Not a bad life at all. Did you leave me something to listen to? Boo, it refuses to accept my password for Spotify. Pffft. I will give it a listen to later when it feels like giving in.

Sort:  

Oh I can assure you I too will be working all weekend. I have a no fee crypto trading account so I can work as many hours as I can stay awake. Not to mention more art, music and videos that need to be created and produced.

Well out winters are actually closer to 8 months and are not at all very pretty or pleasant. That is why I am working to get to my piece of Camelot. You cant hog all the good stuff ya know!

Oh no worries, it will be available on Amazon soon. I will be sure to let you know coz I am certain it will be one of your go to's :D