35mm Black and White photographs! And back from away on Steemit

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there my steemit friends,

It's been a while since i've posted anything, I made a really fun trip to Germany, Austria, Czech and Poland, and I will definitly write something about it later.

Besides that I also started school again, trying to do two studies. I also applied to a school which is called ''Creative technologies''. So now I will learn how to program and how to make websites. We already started with HTML and CSS and I kind of enjoy doing it! It can really frustrate me already but okay.

So in this post I want to add some of my new photographs, made on 35mm film with 50mm f/1.4(not sure, can be 1.8 as well oops) with a Praktica full automatic. Let me know what you think of it!

Oh and btw, partly because of all the really cool en sweet reactions I got on my last filmproject, I am so much more motivated and enthusiastic by starting a new film project! I will keep you guys updates with the progress and my creative promptings.

site.jpg
This is my favourite

2017-09-07-0002.jpg

2017-09-07-0007.jpg

site (3).jpg