You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music and Boats

in #photography2 years ago

Love the views you have! I felt a bit special when I for the first time saw the cloud sheet falling of the table mountain when I was in Cape Town the first time back in the late 90s. But this one in your photo is so much closer to what I experienced. You are in a unique geo location, for sure.

Is the photo you in your younger years? Or your brother?

Sorry to read you had a not so good topic you needed to talk about with your brother. I do hope all will be good in one or another way. From change of situation, or the ability to accept the situation as it is.

NJOY-ed the two oldies in the post a lot! I maybe have to start a playlist at Spotify with these and some other songs and tracks.... wait .... created the playlist and added the two you shared. Now I know for sure I'll be listening to these more often.