Sinister Sunset in Puglia

in #photography6 years ago

Three photos taken at a distance of a few minutes from each other.

pugl01.JPG

pugl02.JPG

pugl03.JPG

They gave me the impression of the night swallowing the day. I had not noticed it when I took them, but then when I got home, seeing them all together, it gave me a feeling of something sinister.

The photos were taken in Puglia, a beautiful region with beaches and water that have nothing to envy to the most famous tropical islands. Too bad I did not have the tripod for the camera so as to have the view always from the same point of view.

Sort:  

Congratulations @elemiah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Very beautiful