Cat-mom with kittens. Mother's devoted love

in #photography7 years ago

I photographed this beautiful cat in the village.
Looking at her, I thought about the fact that the cat will never leave her child, but will protect him from the last forces.
Why are not all people so fond of their children, how do animals love their children?
I know the story, when the cat-mother visited the burning building 5 times to save each of her kitten from the fire. She was able to save her life with all her 5 kittens. When I remember this story, I start to cry...
I'm sad, because the cat loves more of its children than some of the mother-people. Often I hear from the news that they find abandoned children and my heart bleeds.

DSC_1851.jpg

DSC_1848.jpg

I observed such an interesting picture.
The cat-mom spied a mouse, brought it into the yard and began to call the kitten.
The little kitten came running, looked at the mouse and began to play with it.
He did not understand that the mouse needed to be eaten. For me, this story is interesting because the mother cat brought food to her child and wanted to teach him how to hunt.

DSC_1849.jpg

DSC_1850.jpg

It's always very interesting to watch animals and nature!

DSC_1852.jpg

Sort:  

This post received a 4.3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @anri-avgustino! For more information, click here!

The cats educate their offsprings before they be able to leave their family. Nice photos. Thanks.

Yes, that's for sure! Thank you so much, @photowebgear!!!

Lovely pic!

thank you very much, @lovedayamos !!!

so cute upvote

thank you very much, @diya28 ! I am very pleased )))

Observing animals is always interesting. These are so cuties! Great job, Elenka!

Yes, I like watching animals very much. From this, the mood rises and life seems better)))

That's so true, Elenka! Our cat Khadija is old now, but still a wonderful companion and I love so much watching her, even when she sleeps or lies lazily in the sun!
Have a wonderful Sunday, my friend!