Sunny Days perfect to made excelent photos!

in #photography6 years ago

Today again I want to bring an other part of these pictures in which I did participate as a model, in the lens @chuchoalar an excellent photographer who made these pictures a little fairy tale in a garden hope you enjoy this art (No edition)

6174621536_IMG_6880.JPG

Follow me on instagram I'm going to being updating new photos this week! BE PENDENT and follow me here too :) https://www.instagram.com/emeliveiga20/?hl=es-la

Sort:  

Hi @emeliveiga, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @chuchoalar doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Beautiful beautiful beautiful

saludos! que buena foto...