Sort:  

I am waiting for more drone shots!

Lovely! There's definitely going to be some :D

Congratulations dear friend for have a drone. We'll have beautiful and fascinating pictures like this one. Have a great weekend @emilyl

Thank you, I have been having a lot of fun learning how to use the drone :)

Ace first drone shot Emily!
Welcome to the drone squad.

Thanks Sam! :)

2 person on ice road in this picture 3rd like animal

Beautiful capture @emilyl

Yep! That's me and my boyfriend flying the drone with a dog we are watching over this week :) Nicely noticed!

Keep enjoy your beautiful life :)

it is very amazing shot

Drones are amazing and indeed hard to fly! We don't have one ourself but a friend let me use his one a while ago! Looking cold in Finland! have a great day and enjoy more drone flights!

Thats amazing :o, how high was it? I would like to buy one for my Icelandic trip (but damn, they are so expensive ) :o

If I remember correctly this one was from 120 metres :)

beautiful view, share similar photos more

Thanks, I definitely will! :)

Congratulations! How much did the drone cost?

My husband is just learning to use a drone, I will show him your blog, he will be inspired by your photos :))