Catering Event Photography by Me - Part 2

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

So, as I said in my previous post, I'm sharing some of the other pictures that I finally finished editing today (if you haven't read my other post, these are just some photos of a catering event I was photographing at yesterday).


DSC_00977.jpg


And again, I'm not sharing all the pictures cause that would be one hell of a long post and I don't think anyone would have the patience to go through all that, so I picked the ones I personally like most.

I'd also want to mention that I know these photos can be brighter, but I really wanted to show the actual atmosphere of the whole place and not edit the pictures too much :) which is almost always why I don't brighten up my pictures a lot when editing, and also because I don't want them to appear as if I have edited them, if that makes sense.

Okay I'll stop rambling now, let me know what you think and if you'd like to see more of these :)

Hope you'll enjoy!


DSC_0059.jpg

DSC_0035.jpg

DSC_0066.jpg

DSC_0079.jpg

DSC_0064.jpg

DSC_0083.jpg

DSC_0084.jpg

DSC_0085.jpg

DSC_0091.jpg

DSC_0096.jpg

DSC_0101.jpg

Shot with the Nikon D3400 and AF-S DX Nikkor 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6G VR

Sort:  

Oooooo - i missed your posts this week - its great to see you posting again and there are some lovely pictures here :)

Heyy sorry I'm just seeing this comment but thank you so much! :) I'm really glad you liked them!

Yummmmmmy! You brought out the art in the food. It would be so much fun to see how it looked halfway through the event!

Macedonian arts 😍

Yep 😊 where are you from?

Posted using Partiko Android

Poland. I saw that Macedonia changed the name of the state. Northern Macedonia :) We are in one group. Football qualification for Euro 2020

Really? I didn't know that but that's cool! I love Poland a lott :) by the way, about the name, thanks for mentioning that cause it reminded me to change the name to North Macedonia on my Steemit location thingy whatever it's called, which I completely forgot to update after the name of this country was changed lol :))